Konsortialführung

Logo-Thomas-Isenberg

Thomas Isenberg

 

Deutsche Schmerzgesellschaft e.V.
Geschäftsführer

 

Alt-Moabit 101 b
10559 Berlin

 

Tel. +49 30 39409689-0
Fax +49 30 39409689-9
E-Mail: isenberg@dgss.org

 Wissenschaftliche Projektleitung

Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Psych. Ulrike Kaiser

 

UniversitätsSchmerzCentrum
Interdisziplinäre Schmerztagesklinik
Universitätsklinikum Carl Gustav Carus
An der Technischen Universität Dresden

 

Fetscherstraße 74
01307 Dresden

 

Tel. +49 30 39409689-10
Fax +49 30 39409689-9
E-Mail: Kaiser@dgss.org

Dresd
lindena_

Dr. Gabriele Lindena

 

Deutsche Schmerzgesellschaft e.V.

 

Alt-Moabit 101 b

10559 Berlin

 

Tel. +49 30 39409689-11

Fax +49 30 39409689-9

E-Mail: lindena@dgss.org

logo-deutsche-schmerzgesellschaft_ Kopie

 Administrative Projektleitung

Augustin

Katharina Augustin

 

Deutsche Schmerzgesellschaft e.V. 

 

Alt-Moabit 101 b

10559 Berlin

 

Telefon: +49 30 39409689-5

Telefax: +49 30 39409689-9

E-Mail: augustin@dgss.org

Carolin Althoff

 

Deutsche Schmerzgesellschaft e.V.
Assistenz Gesamtprojektleitung

 

Alt-Moabit 101 b

10559 Berlin

 

Telefon: +49 30 39409689-4

Telefax: +49 30 39409689-9

E-Mail: althoff@dgss.org

 Medizinischer Dokumentar

Unbenannt

Andre Möller

 

Deutsche Schmerzgesellschaft e.V.

 

Alt-Moabit 101 b

10559 Berlin

 

Telefon: +49 30 39409689-12

Telefax: +49 30 39409689-9

E-Mail: moeller@dgss.org

 Konsortialpartner

 BARMER

Dr. Ursula Marschall

E-Mail: ursula.marschall@barmer.de

Josef Heissenberger

E-Mail: josef.heissenberger@barmer.de

 UniversitätsSchmerzCentrum

Dr. Anke Preißler

Tel. +49 351 458 -4891 oder -15981
E-Mail: Anke.Preissler@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Anne Gärtner

Tel. Tel. +49 351458-5981 oder -19040
E-Mail: Anne.Gaertner@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Julia Pritzke-Michael

Tel. +49 351 458 19243
E-Mail: Julia.Pritzke@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Dresd

 Universitätsmedizin Göttingen

Prof. Frank Petzke

Tel. +49 551 398263
Fax +49 551 394164
E-Mail: frank.petzke@med.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Michael Pfingsten

Tel. +49 551 398711
E-Mail: michael.pfingsten@med.uni-goettingen.de

Leonie Schouten

Tel. +49 551 3920197
E-Mail: leonie.schouten@med.uni-goettingen.de

Karin Deppe

E-Mail: karin.deppe@med.uni-goettingen.de

 DRK-Schmerz-Zentrum Mainz

Prof. Hans-Raimund Casser

Tel. +49 6131 98 85 00
Fax: +49 6131 98 85 05
E-Mail: hans-raimund.casser@drk-schmerz-zentrum.de

Dr. Bernd Nagel

Tel. +49 6131 988-951
Fax: +49 6131 988-959
E-Mail: bernd.nagel@drk-schmerz-zentrum.de

Beatrice Metz-Oster

E-Mail: beatrice.metz@drk-schmerz-zentrum.de

 Universitätsmedizin Greifswald

Prof. Thomas Kohlmann

Tel. +49 3834 867760
Fax +49 3834 867766
E-Mail: thomas.kohlmann@uni-greifswald.de

Daniel Szczotkowski

Tel.: +49 3834 867767
Fax: +49 3834 867766
E-Mail: daniel.szczotkowski@uni-greifswald.de